Dr. Ma. Eugenia M. Yangco

Dr. Rodolfo P. Aldeon Jr.
Chief Executive Director
for OP Cluster

Offices under the Office of the President

Atty. Juan Jaime Nolasco

Prof. Mary Ann S. Rubio

Mr. Anthony R. Sartorio

Prof. Regine Abelo

Ms. Ma. Carolina C. Abaya, Campus Director

Prof. Nilmar I. Moreno, Director

Dr. Melvin O. Mortera, Head

Prof. Emmanuel L. Taruc, OIC-Head

Dr. Lea Nisperos, Head

Prof. Macrina Violeta V. Mutuc, Director

Dr. Kristine Y. Opulencia, Director

Ms. Ma. Lourdes R. Austria. Director

Prof. Emmanuel Dayawon, Director

Atty. Pablito Carpio, Senior Legal Counsel

Dr. Kathryn D. Tria, Director

University Board Secretary (UBS)

Chief Executive Assistant

Presidential Management Staff

Presidential Management Staff

RTU Pasig

Curriculum and Instructional Resources Development Center (CIRDC)

Alumni Relations and Placement Office (ARPO)

Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office (DRRMO)

University Data Protection Office (UDPO)

Internal Audit Services Center (IASC)

International Linkages and External Affairs Center (ILEAC)

Quality Management System Center (QMSC)

Sports Development and Wellness Center (SDWC)

Legal Office

University Planning Center (UPC)

Dr. Magno M. Quendangan

Offices under the Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Aphril A. Alcalde, Dean

Dr. Rodrigo DP. Tomas, Dean

Dr. Leonila C. Crisostomo, Dean

Engr. Lorenzo Caranguian, Dean

Dr. Marc DG. Garvida, Dean

Prof. Aida Daig, Dean

Dr. Arlene Grace C. Diaz, Principal

Prof. Ella D. Aragon, Principal

Engr. Armando P. Matias, Director

Dr. Rizaldy E. Garcia, Director

Graduate School (GS)

College of Arts and Sciences (CAS)

College of Business and Entrepreneurial Technology (CBET)

College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology (CEAT)

College of Education (CED)

Institute of Physical Education (IPE)

Laboratory High School (LHS)

Senior High School (SHS)

Cooperative Education Center (CoEC)

Review Center (RC)

Dr. Salvacion J. Pachejo

Offices under the Office of the Vice President for Student Services

Dr. Wendelyn A. Samarita

Prof. Mary Beth C. Miranda, Director

Dr. Alfred N. Potenciano, Director

Dr. Elmer C. Pascual, Director

Dr. Ma. Luisa M. Villanueva , Director

Dr. Marife E. Gomez, Head

Dr. Edna P. Conwi, Director

Dr. Milany Averilla, Head

Ms. Ruth Ann Velasco, Head

Prof. Julius B. Santos Jr., Director

Student Records and Admission Center

Guidance and Counseling Services Center (GCSC)

Medical and Dental Services Center (MDSC)

Center for National Service Training Program (CNSTP)

Center for Student Affairs (CSA)

Scholarship and Grant Office (SGO)

Auxiliary Services Center (AuxSC)

Inclusive Education Office (IEO)

University Learning Resource Center (ULRC)

Cultural Affairs Center (CAC)

Dr. Marivic T. Sanchez

Offices under the Office of the Vice President for Finance and Administration

Engr. Eugene M. Sadicon, Director

Engr. Corleto Bravo, Director

Prof. Elizabeth E. Salvador, Director

Prof. Rodolfo L. Ducut, Director

Management Information Center (MIC)

Administrative Services Center (AdSC)

Financial Services Center (FSC)

Human Resource Development Center (HRDC)

Dr. Julius L. Meneses

Offices under the Office of the Vice President for Research and Extension Services

Prof. Ryan Manuel D. Guido, Director

Prof. Imelda D. Sioson, Director

Dr. Emmie T. Ribaya, Director

Dr. Belinda Bunag, Director

Research and Development Center (RDC)

Extension and Community Services Center (ECSC)

Gender Studies and Development Center (GSDC)

Intellectual Property Management Center (IPMC)