PABX Telephone Trunk Line: (+63 2) 8534-82-67; 85349690; 85349651; 85348274; 85348275
Telephone Operator: Local 0
Telefax : (+63 2) 8534-97-10
Telephone operator services are available from Monday to Friday, 8:00am to 12:00nn and 1:00pm to 5:00pm only.

Name of Offices Local NO. Direct Line Email Address
Office Of The President 109 (02)85332858(FAX) op@rtu.edu.ph
Curriculum and Instructional Resource Development Center
    cirdc@rtu.edu.ph
University Data Protection Office
    dpo@rtu.edu.ph
Quality Management System Center
112   qmsc@rtu.edu.ph
Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office
    drrmo@rtu.edu.ph
Internal Linkages and External Affairs Center
158   ileac@rtu.edu.ph
Legal Affairs Office 147   lao@rtu.edu.ph
Internal Audit Services Center 133   ias_center@rtu.edu.ph
Alumni Relations and Placement Office
144   arpo@rtu.edu.ph
Sports Development and Wellness Center
160   sdwc@rtu.edu.ph
University Planning Center     upc@rtu.edu.ph
Office of the Chair Director     ocd@rtu.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs
103   ovpaa@rtu.edu.ph
Cooperative Education Center 151   cec@rtu.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Finance and Administration
102   ovpfa@rtu.edu.ph
Financial Services Center 120   fsc@rtu.edu.ph
Human Resource Development Center
136   hrdc@rtu.edu.ph
Administrative Services Center 137   asc@rtu.edu.ph
Management Information Center 134   mic@rtu.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President and Student Services
125   ovpss@rtu.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Research and Extention Services
124   ovppres@rtu.edu.ph
Research and Development Center
135   research_center@rtu.edu.ph
Extension and Communty Services Center
140   extension_center@rtu.edu.ph
Intellectual Property Management Center
    ipmc@rtu.edu.ph
Gender Studies and Development Center
    gsdc@rtu.edu.ph
Accounting
118   accounting@rtu.edu.ph
Association of faculty club inc.
171    
Auxiliary Service Center
150   auxiliary@rtu.edu.ph
Astronomy
162   card@rtu.edu.ph
Bids and Awards Committee
  (02)85350353 rtu_bac@rtu.edu.ph
BIOTECH UNIT
123   bu@rtu.edu.ph
Budget Office
116   budget@rtu.edu.ph
Business Affairs Office
153   bao@rtu.edu.ph
Cash and Disbursement Office
104   cashier@rtu.edu.ph
Center of Student Affairs
127   csa@rtu.edu.ph
HRMO/PERSONNEL
117    
MIC Director
101   mic@rtu.edu.ph
Pasig Director
  (02)86331406 pasig_campus@rtu.edu.ph
Pasig Guidance
  (02)84772475  
Pasig Registrar
  (02)86426125 sracpasig@rtu.edu.ph
Records Management Office
121   rmo@rtu.edu.ph
Registrar(SRAS)
105/106   registrar@rtu.edu.ph
Scholarship Office
141   scholarship@rtu.edu.ph
Civil Security Office
152   cso@rtu.edu.ph
Supply and Property Office
115   spo@rtu.edu.ph
Transport Service Office
148   tso@rtu.edu.ph
Commision on Audit(COA)
119    
Close Menu